Library Hours and Locations

 

Spring term 2017

January 17 - May 26 Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
Monday - Thursday 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Special Hours

The third and fourth floors of Doyle Library close 15 minutes before normal closing time each day.

Media Services hours vary at both libraries. See full schedule.

 

Exceptions

  Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
WINTER BREAK
Saturday, Dec 24 - Sunday, Jan 15
CLOSED CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY
Monday, January 16
CLOSED CLOSED
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Thursday, February 16
CLOSED CLOSED
LINCOLN'S DAY HOLIDAY
Friday, February 17 - Sunday, February 19
CLOSED CLOSED
WASHINGTON'S DAY HOLIDAY
Monday, February 20
CLOSED CLOSED
BEFORE SPRING BREAK WEEKEND
Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19
CLOSED CLOSED
SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 20 - Thursday, March 23
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Friday, March 24
CLOSED CLOSED
SPRING BREAK WEEKEND
Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26
CLOSED CLOSED
FINALS WEEKEND EXTENDED HOURS
Saturday, May 20
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FINALS WEEKEND EXTENDED HOURS
Sunday, May 21
Noon - 8:00 PM Noon - 8:00 PM
SEMESTER BREAK
Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, June 18
CLOSED CLOSED

 

 

Summer Term 2017

June 19 - August 10 Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
Monday - Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday - Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Special Hours

The third and fourth floors of Doyle Library close 15 minutes before normal closing time each day.

Media Services hours vary at both libraries. See full schedule.

 

Exceptions

  Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Tuesday, July 4
CLOSED CLOSED
TERM BREAK
Friday, August 11 - Sunday, August 20
CLOSED CLOSED

 

 

 

Doyle Library
Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 527-4550
Doyle Map

Mahoney Library
Santa Rosa Junior College
680 Sonoma Mountain Parkway
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 778-3974
Mahoney Map

SRJC Academic Calendar