Library Hours for Doyle & Mahoney

 

Fall 2018 Exceptions

  • The third and fourth floors of Doyle Library close 15 minutes before normal closing time each day.
  • Veterans Day (Monday, November 12) CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25) CLOSED
  • Finals Weekend Extended Hours (Saturday, December 15) 10AM-6PM
  • Finals Weekend Extended Hours  (Sunday, December 16) 10AM-6PM
  • Semester Break (Saturday, December 22 - January 13) CLOSED

Spring 2019 Exceptions

  • The third and fourth floors of Doyle Library close 15 minutes before normal closing time each day.
  • First Saturday of Semester (Saturday, January 19) MAHONEY LIBRARY CLOSED; Doyle Open
  • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 21) CLOSED
  • Professional Development Day (Tuesday, January 22) CLOSED
  • Professional Development Day (Thursday, February 14) CLOSED
  • Presidents Day Weekend (Friday, February 15 - Monday, February 18) CLOSED
  • Spring Break (Monday, March 18 - Thursday March 21): Doyle Library 9am-5pm; Mahoney Library CLOSED
  • Spring Break Weekend (Friday, March 22 - Sunday March 24) CLOSED
  • Finals Weekend Extended Hours (Saturday, May 18) 9AM-5PM
  • Finals Weekend Extended Hours  (Sunday, May 19) 9AM-5PM
  • Semester Break (Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, June 16) CLOSED